Mordhau

I'm fuking done with this game...

9 2
  • 16 Feb
 Snorkel

I've got banned again... First ban (3days), was because i used macro/rapid fire binded for feint bug/glitch animation, and I apologized about that (taking my responsability of 3days ban)... I stopped using that, with default keys bind (but no patches released about to fix that problem uh?).... And today i got banned perm on official/customs servers too.... I don't ask anymore why, because I know what i did... Launch game-> select mode/server->play... I'm fuking done... I don't wanna invest any more time playing (200+hrs played), and i will not buy this game again.... If your game is good but broken as fuck, for stupid shit glitch/bugs.. it's not my fault... No one will return my 200hrs+ back, neither my 25€ spent... I'm not VAC banned, but DEVS banned... Or your devs sucks, or the game is broken (and i can confirm that, because im a programmer/admin in various sites too)... This game will have a bad advertising from me about this situation... I will not answer to stupid questions, and I don't ask apologies, not even dead after this... But I'm open minded to converse... After this... GoodBye mordhau community.

549 618
  • 16 Feb
 Deadmode

I have played absolutely fine from launch til now, with 0 bans. You have been banned several times. The difference between my account and yours is that you have been flagged as a known cheater because, you know, you've been caught cheating.

You do realise that you brought this on yourself, right?

But sure, blame other people for your own mistakes. Bye.

1606 1184
  • 16 Feb
 esturias

@Snorkel said:
I don't ask anymore why, because I know what i did...

Then what exactly is the point of this thread then?
Do you want some sympathy from us? As somebody who already got banned for cheating once, you won't get much.