Mordhau

Voice chat?!?!?!

1 0

Okay, so I started playing this game, and I really love this game, but Why no voice chat, like wtf,, when you join these RP servers, you get people doing sign language, and you get kicked for not listening, or when you want to dual people, or when an admin is telling you something but you get banned because don't notice them, like I don't understand why they don't add vc

Knight 7759 14279

because no

116 90

I do agree that some people feel that lack of communication can be an issue but whenever I play any multiplayer game whatsoever I feel it necessary to disable text chat and especially voice chat if given the choice. I may be jaded but I feel as if all conversations nowadays boil down to unoriginals grasping at the nearest trend in a vain attempt for attention and server fame.

20 0
  • 2 Dec
 Cyrus

Let me give ya some advice, coming from fighting games................... YOU HATE PPL. You just do, you get sick of buffons who use none sense, broken mechanics, OP weapons, and who will cheat to win.

They run away, they bitch, they Reddit, and they complain incessantly. you wont find decent people- they do not exist in these games.

So no point- devs know this so they dont include it. Neither for honour, B&S, Black Dessert, Bannerlord... none do... WHy? they do not want to push ppl away from the game.

Mordhau is a weird game- if ya can grind it it gets fun. I was loosing 50 death per match. Playing a week now got it down to 20. Add the bugs, the glitches ... they do not need more reason for you to quit.

Want voice chat? wait for a modder to do so, or use Discord on your phone

70 32
  • 2 Dec
 DEADSY

Speak for yourself ""cyrus""

116 90
  • 2 Dec
 Cracksmith

Mor like ‘cryus’ amiright???

8 11

A proximity voice chat could make the game funnier and allow players to actually develop strategies..

985 705
  • 2 Dec
 esturias