Mordhau

Cheater in community duel server (Parry, counterkick, aim assist)

2 3
  • 10 May
 CrabbyW

Youtube video

This video was recorded in public duel server on South East Asia, I noticed something was suspicious with this guy called m4xon. Everytime i dueled with him none of my morph and feints will work, so he only parry when an attack begin dealing damage output. I noticed some inhuman things when i spectate m4xon, if you land an attack or kick from all angle he will auto counter it. No matter how unpredictable you tried to combine morph with feint he will not parry it, so the only way to beat him is to back off so he misses his attack and you can deal damage to him or use a weapon that's fast enough than his. Also, if you missed an attack anywhere near him he will parry it.

Lmao gg
What are your thoughts ? is he hacking ? or he just has a good gaming chair ?

Anyway, Triternion please fix or if possible analyze this guy named m4xon. I'm a chiv veteran player over 980 hours and i know it's not possible to do these things.

m4xon steam profile and id :
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198876011458
STEAM_0:0:457872865

Thanks to miles for helping me spectate and record this video.

21 8
  • 10 May
 Defman

Lulw that's definitely a cheater. Imagine being so bad at this game that you need cheats to parry.

He's VAC banned already though, so at least he won't do anything on the official servers. I hope there would be a way to enable VAC on the community servers as well.

975 6922
  • 10 May
 marox — Project Lead

Interesting, have you tried dragging the cheater to see how the auto parry reacts?

21 8
  • 10 May
 Defman

@marox said:
Interesting, have you tried dragging the cheater to see how the auto parry reacts?

It just spams parry all the time (at the end of the video you can see that, especially at 1:27), isn't it?

Knight 7442 13578
  • 10 May
 ToLazy4Name