Mordhau

FIGHTS THAT LOOK LIKE FIGHTS!! O_0

396 453
  • 1 Jun '18
 JasonBourne

After I played this guy, I found out how abusive the stabdrag still can be (no disrespect to him). So then I thought I would try to do the same and this is what happened..

I don`t know why stabsdrags can be dragged so fast, its ridiculous. Latest patch was to fix stabdrags by reducing the release instead of reducing the dragspeed. Imo its still not fixed though.

I think revert the releasecap but make the dragspeed slower, so we can test it like that.

Knight 1269 3804
  • 1 Jun '18
 Frise

what the fuck were you both doing? those were shitty stab drags and ya'll missed half of them

Knight 650 994
  • 1 Jun '18
 VampireDuck

Honestly I am a noob at mordhau but I don't see a problem with these

2374 4817
  • 1 Jun '18
 Maci

These aren't the worst offenders, but there are seriously broken attacks in general.
Chambering them is literally impossible, and even parrying is a lottery.

Knight 925 2541
  • 1 Jun '18
 Pred

I don't see anything wrong here tbh.

Have you played against Broder Tuck even? AKA the god of cancer stab?

396 453
  • 1 Jun '18
 JasonBourne

@Pred said:
I don't see anything wrong here tbh.

Have you played against Broder Tuck even? AKA the god of cancer stab?

Yea I know Broder, even since chiv, good player and hes not cheesy. He mixes stabdrags with acceldrags and masks it by looking up or down which is a good skill.

This however, you see the stab going left right left right like a drunken retard which makes chamebring and parrying litteraly gamble. Surprisingly in this video chambered them alot by doing the same movement which was unexpected.

Knight 925 2541
  • 1 Jun '18
 Pred

@JasonBourne said:
This however, you see the stab going left right left right like a drunken retard which makes chamebring and parrying litteraly gamble. Surprisingly in this video chambered them alot by doing the same movement which was unexpected.